A Day In The Life Of Scott

If it can't be expressed in figures, it is not science; it is opinion

A quick follow-up.

Leave a comment

I took Isaac into the vet this afternoon because even after I got home from work today he seemed to be having difficulty with his hind quarters when he moved. The vet checked him out and could not find anything wrong. She did find that he seemed to be tender at the back end and he was a little slow to move and sit down, but he did not appear to be in any pain when she checked him over. She did prescribe him some anti-inflammatory meds to help him with the discomfort, and asked me to bring him back next week for X-rays if he does not improve. A huge sigh of relief, considering I was so paranoid last night that something else would be wrong with him.

My buddy will be alright, and after I gave him is medicine tonight he seems to be coming around more.J

Author: Scott Oosterom

I live in Cut Knife, Saskatchewan, Canada. I teach high school math/ science at Chief Little Pine School in Little Pine, Sk.

Leave a Reply

